.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

Hello all of our adoring fans! I just wanted to update to let you know that I got us on the "misc." list at http://frozen-kiss.diaryland.com. I suggest you all go and check out Frozen-Kiss and look at all the cool sites.

Also, our mile-stone 5th issue will be coming out a bit late this month. I will be going to Atlanta for 3 weeks and Abby is at the beach, so I don't have any of her articles. As soon as I get back from Atlanta, we are thinking about having a double issue. If we were a magazine, there would be a special pull-out all about summer, but because we use e-mail, it'll just be two e-mails sent out instead of one, with a norm issue and a Summer edition. Sorry for the wait, but I swear when you do get your issues it'll be chock full of interesting information. For now, read over issue one, bet you haven't read that in awhile.

Be inspired!

Liz

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

Free Message Forum from Bravenet