.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

updateOk, Liz wanted me to change our pic at the top for alittle bit, so I did. Well, thats supposed to be us. Girl on the left is supposed to be Abby and looks very similar to her. I'm supposed to be the girl in the middle, but not even close, and Liz does look a bit like the girl on the end. Just leaving this up for alittle bit. So catch you later PS from LIZ:Cheryl, that hirl doesnt look like you, but is she is rocking the black scarf, which I know your known to do! he he

Update...sept. 9. 2003- Yes, we are working on the newspaper. No, we are not sure what the next issue is going to turn out like, but its ok. I need emails from anyone saying what you think of the true revo so far, and just anything you have to say about anything. We are low on editorials for the next issue. Or if you think you could help out some way email me. Thanks, even though I most likely won't get any emails.

Liz has come to the conclusion that sex is a good topic to discuss. (NO staff meeting jokes, please...just forget the twister game that turned out like an orgy, please)

Anyhow, the whole idea is that sex will make people stop listen and look, at our newspaper, I mean..uh, how can i put this. It catches people's attention and since we are all thinking about it just a bit too much, why not talk about it. So you ask "what is Happening to those people who run the True Revo." Well, nothing, really. We are just becoming better. See, we aren't afraid to talk about things most people would be. Liz has decided that our next issue is going to be the most "raciest" issue ever. (I don't know what that word means, but I'm just going to go along with it.) So I have decided to help Liz with her decision to write about sex, and I'm sure Abby will be in on it too. So lets get it on...er...I mean, have a nice day.

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

Free Message Forum from Bravenet