.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

Ok, so I KNOW this isn't much of an update, but I just had to point out that our counter has reached 3000! It only took a year! HaHa. Anyway, we're having a staff meeting next saterday at my house, (not sure on times yet). Angels, wear black to the staff meeting, I just cleared my didgital camera and we're getting some better pictures. Jordan, where somethng pimped out, perhaps your blue silky shirt?

The agenda for the staff meeting

  • Discuss the One Year Anniversery Party
  • Figure out our next issue
  • Photo Shoot, yea, thats what we'll call it...

    Everyone else, Be sure to send us in articles/article Ideas and have a great Thanksgiving!---Liz

    Update From CherylYo Liz! What goes? No affence but I really don't want to wear all black. I have an idea though...my black jean skirt that comes past the knees, black fishnets, highheels, and a hochie shirt. Like whoa, Jordan wouldn't be a pimp without us dressing like that. Ha, just kidding. Hey...do I get to sit on his lap again this time...PLEASE???? And I don't think having the one year anniversary party on New Years Eve is going to work...I got places to go and boys to play...ok, not really...but we should have it like one of the days between Christmas and New Years Eve which would be like...the 26-30. Yeah, ok.

    Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

    Free Message Forum from Bravenet