.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

Hello Loving Fans and passerbys of the True Revolutionist. I have a tad of an update for Y'all so here we go!

  • As you can see, we are having techinal difficulties with our links which are supposed to be on the side, but are now on the bottom. Actually, its not techinical difficulties but a resalt of cheryl fucking around with the html. She really never knows what she is doing when it comes to html. Damn.
  • The True Revolutionist One Year Anniversery Party will be from 5-10 on the Second of January 2004 which was the day one Year ago the first Issue was realeased. Its at my house (if you dont know where that is, just ask one of us). Please bring music and such. And I have a record player if you have some old school music you'd like to share. My stero system is bangin.

  • Issue 7 of the True Revolutionist HAS been started. Well, At least I have. Anywho, that will be out in January or February so look out for that.

  • Um....I probably should be spreading some yuletide cheer so Merry Christmas/Happy Hanukkah/ Happy Kwanzaa (if you celebrate that,I dont think anyone does that comes here)/Merry Boxing day(for all you Canadians...I know we have one)/ And Happy New Year!

    My never-ending and unbridled affections,

    Elizabeth Deanna

    Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

    Free Message Forum from Bravenet