.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

Alright Liz, I'll fix the fucking site. After that, no more messing around with html for me, I wasn't aware of the dangers though it hasn't been dangerous before. In 24 hours the site will be back to...normal. Just after I get done studying for...midterms (*gasp*, me? study? And im studying for midterms, that means Liz and Abby should get to work! motivation?). Not only this, we have a new subscriber. (and hes foreign) What can i say? Foreign boys just flock to me. (psh, right. Maybe in another life.) Much Love,
Cheryl with the purple scarf.

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

Free Message Forum from Bravenet