.The True Revolutionist Newspaper.

.Cheryl Hatalla.Liz Morris. Abby Wheeler.


.Issue 1. Issue 2. Issue 3. Issue 4. Issue 5. Issue 6. Issue 7. Issue 8. Issue 9.

.What the hell is this?. Making us Known. The Forum. Biography. GuestBook. Host.

true | revo

Just to add on Abby's update. How many of you knew that the generic brand of Red Bull is really Blue Ox? You didn't know that. Or the fact that blue ox + Jake's mints + Ian's coffe = BAD. Between Jordan talking about the male g spot and pretending to have an orgasm, Liz being completely hyper, Abby making a hexagon out of pennies, me and Jake building a tower of emtpy red bull cans, pennies, and playing cards, and Ian's cheesy card tricks, we had a very unsuccessful meeting. Lots of fun. Our next issue of true revo soooon.

_________________________

Ah. Man.

The "Staff Meeting" last night at Liz's kicked ass aswas supposed to. Though we didn't exactly do what was on the agenda (gambling and The Grail) we still had a good time.

Once everyone had arrived we took shots of Red Bull and this generic brand of it called Blue Ox provided so kindly by Jake. I don't know I don't really think it worked. Liz was crazy but the rest of us just kind of thought it tasted like perfume. Oh well. The rest of the night consisted of attempts at gambling...which didn't exactly work since everyone was taught to play poker differently. Jordan was head banging to something or other - perhaps Story of the Year? - and broke a cd. We made designs from the pennies on the table and Ian was trying to teach us this cool thing where you put pennies on the back of your forearm and then catch them.

I guess I should stop slacking and do something for once. Hell maybe i should write something. Its like Liz has gotten so far into my head that I can hear her telling me I'm a slacker even when shes not with me! But I am going to do the Pink Floyd article tonight.

I leave you with this; Red Bull will not exede your expectations - we did not have the urge to suddenly marry someone (like Britney Spears) or have any crazy breakthroughs like they do on the commercials.

May love, peace, and joy be with you ( I sound like a freaking Hallmark card),

Abby

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com

Free Message Forum from Bravenet